Sesame Street Run Tour Kick Starts in the Philippines

Sesame Street Run Tour Kick Starts in the Philippines
Date Posted:August 22, 2019

A run filled with fun and nostalgia!

The Sesame Street Run Tour officially started in the Philippines last August 17 with thousands of Sesame Street fans joined to celebrate its 50th Anniversary celebration.

The fun run was a perfect way to bond with family and friends. Aside from this, it also served as a learning event for kids about road management as different related obstacles welcomed all runners along 3K and 5K route.

Different activities were prepared for the runners: raffle draw, photo booth, other carnival activities, and meet & greet with Elmo, Cookie Monster, Ernie, Bert, Count Von Count, Grover, and Abby Cadabby.

THAILAND

Office Address:

GP, House Sathorn Bldg., 3rd Flr. Room 3A 466/31 Soi Suanplu, Thungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120 Thailand

Tel no: (662) 679 3631

Email: thailand@clicklicensingasia.com

SINGAPORE

Office Address:

A4-2-7 Solaris Dutamas (Publika), No. 1 Jalan Dutamas 1 Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel:+603 6205 3314

Fax number: +603 6207 8977

Mobile number: +6013 222 5540

Email: singapore@clicklicensingasia.com

MALAYSIA

Office address: 

A4-2-7 Solaris Dutamas (Publika), No. 1 Jalan Dutamas 1 Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel:+603 6205 3314

Fax number: +603 6207 8977

Mobile number: +6013 222 5540

Email: malaysia@clicklicensingasia.com  

INDONESIA

Office Address:

Apartment Mediterania Gajah Mada Tower Beta Unit 1129 JLGajah Mada No. 174 RT. 1/RW 5, Keagungan, Kec Taman Sari, Kota, Jakarta Barat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota, Jakarta 10130 Indonesia

Tel no: +628 1210860398

Fax No.: +6221 5750803
Email: indonesia@clicklicensingasia.com

 

 

PHILIPPINES

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS:

2901-2904 29F, One Corporate Center, Meralco Ave., corner Julia Vargas Ave., Ortigas Center Pasig City 1605

Email: philippines@clicklicensingasia.com

SOUTH KOREA
CHINA

Office Address: 

Room 703, Building 20, Lane 1315, Jinkui Road, Pudong New Area, China

Tel no: 86(21) 5187 9505

Fax no: 85(21) 51610056

Email: china@clicklicensingasia.com

TAIWAN

Office Address:

10F., No. 221, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Da’an Dist., Taipei City 106, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Tel no: (886) 2 25780811

Fax: no.(886) 2 25780812

Email:  taiwan@clicklicensingasia.com